Musings (maybe unnecessary ruminations)

borderline crossing: curious & Undefined

Alarm bells ringing leave me panicking. Did I do something wrong?

The only way i live is words.

If no one understands me how can i understand them?


Rivals: bitterness chokes forgiveness. Love dies. Hate wins. This reminds me, I have a sunny day, so off i go to weed.

Weeds. In the eye of the beholder. Im not against weeds or mosquitoes or snakes. I just prefer my boundaries be a free space brimming with plants of choice. Bee balm, coneflower, milkweed, hyssop, poppy, lily-of-the-valley, sunflowers, queen of the prarie, grasses…Bee and bird friendly!!

Listen to the bird talk, the words so ever sweet.–“Come join us in the garden, take a load off your feet.”–The melody is soothing, the fragrance i remember well.–The childhood summers lived, you, so right to tell.

View original post

Leave a Reply

